



KANARA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY Chamber Building, Bunder, P.B. No.: 116, Mangalore -575 001. Telephone: (0824) 2420128, 2441859, 4260128 (O) & 2493859 (R) Fax : (0824) 2420669. E-mail : kanarachamber@gmail.com Website : www.kanarachamber.com

Ref. No.: 2019-20/0183

То

25th September, 2019

PRESS RELEASE

The 79th Annual General Meeting of all Members of Kanara Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Mangalore held at the Registered Office of the Chamber at 4.00 p. m. on Wednesday, the 25th of September, 2019 elected the President, other Office-bearers and Directors of the Board OF KCCI for the year 2019-20 as under:



Sri Isaac Vas President

Sri Shashidhar Pai Maroor Vice-President

Sri M. Ganesh Kamath Hon. Treasurer

and

Sri Nissar Fakeer Mohammed and Sri Divakar Pai Kochikar Hon. Secretaries

and

Sri Nitte Gutthu Yathiraj Shetty Sri B. A. Nazeer Sri Ananthesh V. Prabhu Sri Amith Ramachandra Acharya Sri Aditya Padmanabha Pai Sri Abdur Rahman Musba Sri P. B. Ahmed Mudassar

Ms. Athmika Subbiah / Amin

Directors

NISSAR FAKEER MOHAMMED / DIVAKAR PAI KOCHIKAR Hon. Secretaries.

All Members of KCCI and All Editors & Correspondents of Print & Electronic Media in Mangalore, D.K.

> Affiliated to : Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry, New Delhi, Federation of Karnataka Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Bangalore, Confederation of Indian Industry, (Southern Region), Bangalore/Chennai, Bangalore Chamber of Industry & Commerce, Bangalore & Indian Merchants' Chamber, Mumbai.