The Chamber is honoured with representation to the following Public Bodies. The periodical Meetings of these Public Bodies have been attended by the President / respective nominees of Chamber, where the subjects presented by Chamber Nominees have been honourably considered for necessary implementation.

1. Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry, New Delhi : President / Nominee*
2. Federation of Karnataka Chambers of Commerce & Industry, Bengaluru : President / Nominee*
3. Confederation of Indian Industry, (Southern Region), Bengaluru/ Chennai. : President / Nominee*
4. Bangalore Chamber of Industry & Commerce, Bengaluru. : President /
5. Indian Merchants’ Chamber, Mumbai : President / Nominee*
6. Mangalore SEZ Limited, Mangaluru :  President,
7. Railways
i) Station Consultative Committee, Southern Railway, Mangaluru : President / Nominee*
ii) D.R.U.C.C., Palghat : Sri M. Ahmed Bawa
iii) ZRUCC, Chennai :
iv) Konkan Railway Users’ Consultative Committee, Belapur, Navi Mumbai : Sri G. G. Mohandas Prabhu

Past President.

8. Customs & Central Excise
i) Customs- Regional Advisory and Public Grievances : President / Nominee
ii) GST Committee Services : CA. Keshava N. Ballakuraya, CA Abdur Rahman Musba
9. Commercial Taxes – VAT / Introduction of GST
State Level Commercial Taxes Advisory Committee : CA. G. Nandagopal Shenoy, CA Abdur Rahman Musba
10. Education
i)  Shree Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara College of Business Management, Mangaluru – Governing Council : President / Nominee*
ii) Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Mangalore for advisory Committee for Technical & Vocational Education to Disabled Persons in WPT (Women’s Polytechnic) : President / Nominee*
11. Industry
i)   District Level Single Window Agency High Power Committee : President/ Hon. Secretary
ii)  Industrial Areas Plot / Land Allotment High Power Committee : President/ Hon. Secretary
iii) District Kaigarika Spandana : President/ Hon. Secretary
iv) District level Skill Development Committee : President / Director
12. Centre for Entrepreneurship Opportunities and Learning (CEOL) – Incubation Centre President / Hon. Secretaries,      Sri Ashith B. Hegde, Director and Chairman of IT Sub-Committee of KCCI, Sri Lionel Aranha (CA,LLB), Hon. Legal Advisory.
i)  Postal Consultative Forum, Mangaluru Division(Post Forum) : Sri. K. Surendra Prabhu
13. Smart City Advisory Forum : President / Nominee*
Other Bodies
i)  Zilla Sainik Board, D. K. Mangaluru : President / Nominee*
ii)  District Level Road Safety Committee, D.K., Mangaluru : President
iii) Pilikula Nisarga Dhama Society (R) : President
iv) Karnataka State Pollution Control Board,Mangaluru : President / Nominee
14. NITK Science and Technology Entrepreneurs Park (NITK-STEP), Formerly KREC – STEP, Surathkal : Board  Members – Past President                            Smt. Vathika Pai, Director Sri Divakar Pai Kochikar, Director Sri B. A. Nazeer.
15. D. K. Nirmithi Kendra, NITK, Surathkal : Shri M. Ganesh Kamath
16. Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) : Shri P. B. Ahmed Mudassar/Shri Nissar Fakeer Mohammed
Whenever KCCI nominations are called for these Bodies. :